<u>List of Participating Lounges</u>

State	City	Lounge	Airport Terminal
Delhi	Delhi	Plaza Premium	T1D
Delhi	Delhi	Plaza Premium	T3
Karnataka	Bengaluru	Plaza Premium	-
Maharashtra	Mumbai	MALS	T2
Maharashtra	Mumbai	Travel Club	T1C
Tamil Nadu	Chennai	Travel Club	-
Telangana	Hyderabad	Plaza Premium	T1
West Bengal	Kolkata	Travel Club	-
Maharashtra	Mumbai	Oasis	

^{*} List of participating lounges is subject to changes as per the Bank's policy, without prior notice.

^{*} To get a free entry to the lounge, just swipe your Debit Card for a minimum value of ₹2 (VISA Debit Card)/ ₹25 (Master Debit Card) at the point of entry.