List of Participating Lounges

State	City	Lounge	Terminal	Departure
Chandigarh	Chandigarh	CITCO Lounge	-	Domestic
Delhi	Delhi	Plaza Premium	T1	Domestic
Delhi	Delhi	Plaza Premium	Т3	Domestic
Gujarat	Ahmedabad	Plaza Premium	T1	Domestic
Karnataka	Bangalore	Travel Food Services	T1	Domestic
Kerala	Cochin	EARTH Lounge	T1	Domestic
Maharashtra	Mumbai	Loyalty Lounge MALS T2	-	Domestic
Maharashtra	Mumbai	TFS Lounge	T1C	Domestic
Tamil Nadu	Chennai	TFS Lounge	T1	Domestic
Telangana	Hyderabad	Plaza Premium	T1	Domestic
West Bengal	Kolkata	TFS Lounge	-	Domestic
Maharashtra	Mumbai	Oasis	T1B	Domestic

^{*} List of participating lounges is subject to changes as per the Bank's policy, without prior notice.

^{*} To get a free entry to the lounge, just swipe your Debit Card for a minimum value of ₹2 (VISA Debit Card)/ ₹25 (Master Debit Card) at the point of entry.